Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Christmas is Here | Pentatonix

12 piano/vocal/guitar arrangements of songs from Pentatonix's third holiday album, including the new single Making Christmas.

Song List

  • Greensleeves
  • Grown-Up Christmas List
  • Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Making Christmas
  • Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • Sweater Weather
  • Waltz Of The Flowers
  • What Christmas Means To Me
  • When You Believe
  • Where Are You Christmas?