Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Dear Evan Hansen (Music from the Motion Picture Soundtrack) | Pasek, Paul

Composers: Benj Pasek, Justin Paul

11 songs from the hit movie soundtrack, including “The Anonymous Ones” and “A Little Closer,” written exclusively for the film. All songs are arranged for piano, voice, and guitar with chord symbols, guitar chord frames, and full lyrics. The melody is included in the piano part.

Full song list: The Anonymous Ones • For Forever • If I Could Tell Her • A Little Closer • Only Us • Requiem • Sincerely, Me • So Big/So Small • Waving Through a Window • Words Fail • You Will Be Found.

ISBN: 9781705153475
UPC: 196288020561
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
152 pages